You can delete users from the Qlik Sense system, if you have the required delete rights. Deleting a user means the following:
The user will not be part of the Qlik Sense system.
- The user will not be granted access from the security evaluation.
- The ownership of the user's objects is moved to the sa_repository user. All other information, such as custom properties, regarding the user is deleted along with the user.
Выполните следующие действия.
Select Users on the QMC start page or from the StartS drop-down menu to display the overview.
Select the users that you want to delete.Подсказка: You can filter a column by using the filtering option: .
Click Delete in the action bar.
A Delete dialog is displayed.