QlikWorld 2020 Global Conference. Join us to discover how to get the most from your data. Act fast. Register now and save.

Deleting nodes

You can delete nodes that you have delete rights to.

Примечание: When you delete a node, its services are also deleted: proxy, engine, and scheduler. The deletion of a node may take some time depending on the entities related to it in the central database. A deleted node may therefore still be visible in the system a while after its deletion. Central nodes cannot be deleted.

Выполните следующие действия.

  1. Select Nodes on the QMC start page or from the StartS drop-down menu to display the overview.

  2. Select the nodes that you want to delete.

  3. Click Delete in the action bar.

    A Delete dialog is displayed.

  4. Click OK.

Примечание: To be able to add a deleted node to a cluster, you must first remove the certificates from the node and reinstall Qlik Sense. When you uninstall Qlik Sense, select the option Remove Qlik Sense certificates and data folders. You can also manually delete the C:\ProgramData\Qlik folder.