You can delete an app that you no longer need.
If you have published an app, the published version is locked and can only be deleted from the Qlik Management Console. The published version is a duplicate of the original app. The original version of the app can be deleted from your personal work in the hub.
Wykonaj następujące czynności:
Long-touch/right-click the app in the hub and select Delete.
A confirmation dialog opens.
A toast notification is displayed for a while, at the bottom of the screen, when the app is being deleted. If the deletion fails, an error message will be displayed.
You can delete a published app from the Qlik Management Console.
For more information, see Managing a Qlik Sense site: Deleting apps (tylko w języku angielskim).
If an app is being deleted by someone else from the stream you are currently viewing, a toast notification will be displayed and give you the possibility to update the app list.