Unpublishing a story

You can revert a story that you have published to being unavailable to others by unpublishing it.

Do the following:

  1. From the app overview, click Story Mode to view the stories.

  2. Find the published story under Published by me.
  3. Right-click/long-touch the story and select Unpublish.

    The Unpublish story dialog appears.

  4. Click Unpublish.

    The story is unpublished and moved from Published by me to My stories.

The story is no longer available to other users of the app.

Tip: You can also unpublish a story in the storytelling view by clicking  and selecting Unpublish story, or by long-touching/right-clicking a story in the story navigator.