Removing stories from the public stories of an app
You can remove public stories from your app, both those originally in the app and those approved for inclusion in the public stories. When you remove a public story, it is moved to the Published by me section of the app if the stories was published by you or the Community section if it was published by another user. If the story belonged to another user, they will become the owner again. A story removed from the public stories is not included if the app is duplicated or exported.
Do the following:
- In your app, right-click a public story and select Unapprove.
The story is moved to the Published by me section or the Community section.