Deleting user sync tasks

User synchronization tasks are deleted when you delete the user directory connector (UDC).  You cannot delete only the user sync task.

Deleting user directory connectors and users

Did this information help you?

Thanks for letting us know. Is there anything you'd like to tell us about this topic?

Can you tell us why it did not help you and how we can improve it?